top of page
  • Writer's pictureDean Asquith

EXPOSURE By LOUIS GREENBERG

In an alternate Britain, an immersive theatre like no other unravels a mystery from beyond the grave...

WILL YOU COME TO THE SHOW?

Exposure is a timely and engrossing novel that explores an alternate Britain with a privatised NHS

system and the heart-breaking implications that ensue. Fans of Kazuo Ishiguro, Ted Chiang, and

Blake Crouch will revel in this brilliantly plotted and mind-bending speculative thriller.


In a Britain akin-lo this one, Vincent Rice falls off a ladder. literally at Petra Orff's feel. They introduce

themselves, and immigrant Petra senses a kindred spirit in Vincent's complex sense of home. He offers to

take her to Metamuse, an allernative theatre experience like no other that he won tickets to in a competition

he doesnt remember entering.


The first show leaves them besolted with each other; lhe second is far more disturbing. Inexplicable

occurrences pile on lop of one anolher, all connected to the mysterious Melamuse. Only Petra can see the

web of sinister coincidences surrounding them bolh and. with injustices both past and present weighing on

her mind, she begins to wonder if Metamuse is more than just a show.

9781789090291 | 23 November 2021 | Paperback & eBook | 320pp | €8.99

12 views0 comments
bottom of page